Teaching English to Children

Free videos to support teachers of young learners

I am making a series of short videos on teaching young learners. The videos integrate psychological theory with practical classroom teaching methods.

Here are links to the latest videos

Psychology in the classroom

These videos give advice that I wish I had received whenever I first started teaching children. The following videos are new and very improved versions of videos that I made before.

1. Behaviorism

2. Three myths related to multiple intelligences, humanistic approaches and growth and fixed mindset

3. Constructivism, Piaget

4. Kelly, Vygotsky – The most effective approach

I would like to thank Adam Kardos for kindly offering to do the voiceover for the videos.

Subscribe to the YouTube channel

It would help me a lot if you would like the videos. And to be sure to see subsequent videos in the series, please subscribe to the Language Teaching Professionals YouTube channel at

https://www.youtube.com/c/LanguageTeachingProfessionals

There are no fees involved. Everything will be completely free.

David Paul

English Gamified (Facebook Group)

About kintaro63

Writer and teacher in Japan
This entry was posted in Classroom Management, English School, etj, Games, Teacher Training, Teaching Children and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment