Want free materials for your kids classes?

Want free materials for your kids classes?

I am clearing out one of my English schools. I have family and children`s VHS videos, kids games for learning English, family games, textbooks and others. It is too much to go through and itemize and take individual orders, but if you are interested I will send you a random “care package” of stuff COD, Be sure to send me your address if interested. I don`t teach children anymore so as the furniture store guy says: “Everything must go!”
I can send it within Japan. I`m not sure COD works outside of Japan. So within Japan only please.

Email: kevinsenglishschools@hotmail.com

About kintaro63

Writer and teacher in Japan
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

